<span id="l1rbt"><dl id="l1rbt"><ruby id="l1rbt"></ruby></dl></span>
<strike id="l1rbt"><dl id="l1rbt"><del id="l1rbt"></del></dl></strike>
<strike id="l1rbt"><i id="l1rbt"><del id="l1rbt"></del></i></strike>
<span id="l1rbt"></span>
<span id="l1rbt"></span>
<strike id="l1rbt"></strike>
<span id="l1rbt"><dl id="l1rbt"></dl></span>
<span id="l1rbt"></span>
<strike id="l1rbt"></strike>
play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brooke Mot Centre Ltd

Write a review

Brooke Mot Centre Ltd

Brooke Mot Centre Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional!

    By Carla P on 22 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Service - went above and beyond expectations on a car brought without seeing it first. Made buying in difficult unavoidable Corona circumstances easy, going out of his way to not only deliver in under a week, but also to add some extras. Good old fashioned top notch service with Honesty in hi lighting areas that need a little touch up with promise to arrange post lockdown. Pleasure purchasing from a person that really cares about the service they provide. Cannot recommend highly enough. You can purchase with full confidence even if not seen that they will go out of their way to provide top notch service and vehicle. Have a super chuffed 17 year old with his first car!!! Can’t Thank you enough!!


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Fielding L on 15 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Currently buying a BMW Z4 from Brooke MOT Centre. Enquired via autotrader and was responded To very quickly and was helpful and friendly over the phone. Put a deposit down for the car and for it to come with 12 months MOT, a full service and a 3 month warranty. A few issues with the car but was assured they’d be fixed and all sorted for deliver on Monday, I’m very much looking toward to getting it.


  • 5

    Emanuel Superb

    By Lewis C on 12 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Pulled up and was greeted by Emanuel. From the moment I arrived I was at ease as he very calmly talked to me about the E46 MSport. It’s clear he’s passionate about what he does, the car was gleaming for my first viewing. He’d obviously spent a lot of time cleaning it & making her look the part. The reviews on him & BMC led me to this purchase and I can’t wait for the car to be ready. Offering additional things such as painting the callipers to putting 4 brand new tyres on, a full service & 12 month mot. Even put next years mot in on the price, which shows he’s very happy to see me again next year. (Wheeler dealers don’t for obv reasons). Offering me warranty included too. I can’t wait to get my BMW next week I can’t foresee any problems. Anyone debating using this chap should rest assured, he’s professional, calm & very genuine.


  • 5

    Simply superb

    By Ben H on 12 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my bmw z4 last month and although needs a couple of little jobs doing which will be after the covid 19 pandemic I can't fault this place emanuel put my mind at ease in regards to work that needs doing (i've had trouble in the past with a used car dealer where I had to take them to court) emanuel has restored my faith and his bmw knowledge is fantastic, he is a genuine and all round great guy I can't wait to get the car back there to get the little bits done but overall extremely happy great place and great salesman!!!


  • 5

    Car purchased, great service

    By Joanne B on 09 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was very impressed with the salesman he was such a lovely guy I was apprehensive looking at buying a car on my own for the first time , the service I received was excellent they went out of their way even bringing my purchased car to me , I cannot fault them.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service !!

    By William P on 01 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased a fiat Panda remotely via email and internet pictures for the first time in my life from these guys and I just would like to say what a fantastic service I received from Emanuel when I made my first enquiry he emailed me in the evening as originally requested, and he continued to Answer my questions up to 11pm at night which was amazing how many dealers do this, This is what I call first class customer service. I asked several questions and Emanuel was more then happy to supply the information. He offers free delivery to my door which is brilliant in these difficult times,How many dealers do this..even main dealers don't supply this service. I have to say 5 stars for customer service and commitment. I'm so looking forward to taking delivery of my new car early next week. ????


  • 5

    Excellent Quality Service to a High Standard!

    By Zoe H on 18 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What an excellent service from start to finish. I knew I wanted a Mini, and needed some help and advice. I wasn’t disappointed. No pressure to chose quickly, so lovely to get this type of service nowadays. After selecting a fabulous Mini, we agreed a collection day. The communication between times was brilliant. On collecting my new car, I was so happy to see it absolutely spotless it looked amazing. You could see the work that had gone into it getting it to that standard. The car was serviced, MOT’s and valeted. There was plenty of diesel in it, which is a first when buying a car for me. Such a wonderful, friendly service, great customer service, excellent workmanship and skills. Thank you!! Cannot recommend enough.


  • 5

    BUYING A USED CAR.

    By Malcolm H on 13 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    ABSOBLUTLEY FANTASTIC SALESMAN was great he took all the stress out of buying my car.my wife was weary as we pulled up.as soon as he brought the car round for us to look at she said love the car.he did not pressure us and gave me a good deal on mine all done and dusted in 3 days.what a lovely friendly man. 5 stars from JUNE & MALCOLM.


  • 5

    Long Distance Purchase of Mini Clubman

    By Helen W on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My contact was responsive to contact and very helpful when asked for additional information. As we were travelling from Surrey to Norwich to view the car, he offered to pick my husband up from the coach station which was a nice gesture. Car was as described on website - we even had enough fuel to get home! All round good customer service and would recommend.


  • 5

    Great Job! 1st class - no fuss MOT!!

    By Michael T on 15 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great Job!! How nice it is to find a professional garage which offers you a top class service with pleasant and polite staff. I arranged for my vehicle to go in for it's MOT and unfortunately it failed. The garage advised what was required and offered me a great deal on ordering the parts and completing the works. The next day, I received a telephone call advising me the parts had arrived. They said they could do the job for me at 08:00hrs the following morning and informed me I could either wait for the work to be completed, which would take about an hour, or I could come back later. I waited for them to do the work which took just under the hour and the vehicle is now 100% - just like the service I was given at Brooke MOT Centre. I will certainly be using this garage again in the future. Thank you very much. Mike Tomlinson.


‹ Prev Next ›
中文字幕亚洲码在线